2019 WEOL Diamond Duels

Baseball Games = Blue          Softball Games = Red

All game will be aired on AM930 and WEOL.com Stream 1

To hear archived games click on the scores below

Monday, April 8 Columbia 13 at Clearview 1
Wednesday, April 10 Avon Lake 4 at Amherst 3
Thursday, April 11 Avon 4 at North Ridgeville 0
Saturday, April 13 Elyria Catholic 3 vs Midview 10
Lorain 0 at Elyria 15
Thursday, April 18 Bay 1 at Elyria Catholic 3
Monday, April 22 Avon Lake 5 at Avon 4
Wednesday, April 24 Amherst 11 at Midview 7
Saturday, April 27 Prebis Tournament
  Keystone 1 vs Champion 0
  Amherst 1 vs Lake 11
  Elyria 13 vs Hoover 6

Postseason

 Friday, May 10 Oberlin 2 vs Wellington 5
Monday, May 13 Lincoln West 0 vs Elyria Catholic 24
 Tuesday, May 14 North Ridgeville 0 vs Amherst 4
  Midview 2 vs Elyria 3
  Elyria 3 vs Avon 4
Wednesday, May 15 Brookside 0 vs Independence 11
  Elyria Catholic 2 vs Padua 0
  Elyria Catholic 3 vs Wellington 9
Thursday, May 16 D3 District Final: Independence 5 vs Wellington 9
  Elyira 7 vs Avon 6
 
  DI District Final: Elyria 7 vs Amherst 5
Monday, May 20 DII District Semi: Elyria Catholic 8 vs Holy Name 1
  DII District Semi: Keystone 5 vs Buckeye 4 
Tuesday, May 21 DI District Semi: Elyria 0 vs St. Edward 1
  DI District Semi: Amherst 1 vs Olmsted Falls 0
Wednesday, May 22 DII Regional Semi: Keystone 10 vs Bowling Green 0
  DIII Regional Semi: Wellington 0 vs Northwestern 4
  DI Regional Semi: Elyria 4 vs Clay 2
  DII District Final: Elyria Catholic 6 vs Keystone 5
Thursday, May 23 DI District Final: Amherst 4 v St. Eds 1
  DII District Semifinal: Vermilion 8 v Bellevue 7
Friday, May 24 DII District Final: Vermilion 7 vs Shelby 3
Saturday, May 25 DI Regional Final: Elyria  3 v Perrysburg 0 
  DII Regional Final: Keystone 5 v Napoleon 1 
Thursday, May 30 DII Regional Semifinal: Elyria Catholic 0 vs Vermilion 2
 
  DI Regional Semifinal: Amherst 0 vs St. Ignatius 1
 
Friday, May 31 DII State Semifinals: Keystone 3 vs Lakewood 4
  DI State Semifinals: Elyria 2 vs Louisville 4
  DII Regional Final: Vermilion 2 vs Van Wert 13

Click here for 2018 Archived Games

6/6

5/29

5/22

5/16

5/9

5/1

4/24

4/18

4/10

4/3