2020 Medina County Matchup

The Medina County Match-Up can be heard every Friday night on WEOL.com Stream 3. To listen to the games live, click on the match-ups. If you missed a game, click on the score of the game you would like to hear on demand.

Don’t forget to check out The Center for Orthopedics Lorain County Gridiron Clash and the Nick Abraham Saturday Sports Wrap-Up Show pages by clicking the links below.

All games begin at 6:30pm unless listed otherwise. 

Friday, Aug. 28

Mentor 37 @ Medina 19

Friday, Sept. 4

Medina 21 @ Brunswick 28

Friday, Sept. 11

Medina 34 @ Strongsville 7

Friday, Sept. 18

Buckeye 14 @ Elyria Catholic 33

Friday, Sept. 25

Brunswick 35 @ Strongsville 14

Friday, Oct. 2

Clearview 14 @ Black River 40

Friday, Oct. 9

Jackson 28 @ Brunswick 42

Friday, Oct. 16

West Holmes 38 @ Cloverleaf 21

Saturday, Oct. 24

Highland 14 @ Avon 35

Friday, Oct. 30

Medina 14 @ Mentor 49

(Regional Semi-Final)

2019 Medina County Match-Up Archive