2014-’15 High School Boys Basketball

Regular Season
Friday 12/05/14 DiFranco Tournament
Keystone vs. Amherst
Columbia at Midview
Saturday 12/06/14 DiFranco Tournament
Consolation Game
Championship
Friday 12/12/14 North Ridgeville at Vermilion
Tuesday 12/16/14 Oberlin at Wellington
Friday 12/19/14 Elyria Catholic at Midview
Saturday 12/20/14 Elyria Catholic at Lorain
Saturday 12/27/14 Vermilion at Firelands
Monday 12/29/14 Lorain County Holiday Tournament
Avon vs. Avon Lake
Elyria at Lorain
Tuesday 12/30/14 Lorain County Holiday Tournament
Consolation Game
Championship
Saturday 1/03/15 Clearview at Vermilion
Saturday 1/03/15 Lake Ridge at Open Door
Tuesday 1/06/15 Keystone at Brookside
Friday 1/09/15 Columbia at Clearview
Saturday 1/10/15 Norwalk at Lorain
Tuesday 1/13/15 Brookside at Amherst
Friday 1/16/15 Columbia at Lutheran West
Saturday 1/17/15 Elyria at Elyria Catholic
Tuesday 1/20/15 Clearview at Wellington
Friday 1/23/15 Elyria Catholic at Bay
Saturday 1/24/15 Clearview at Lorain
Friday 1/30/15 Wellington vs. Fairview at the Q
Friday 1/30/15 North Ridgeville at Midview
Saturday 1/31/15 Amherst at Firelands
Tuesday 2/03/15 Columbia at Oberlin
Friday 2/06/15 Avon at North Olmsted
Saturday 2/07/15 North Ridgeville at Elyria Catholic
Friday 2/13/15 TBA
Tuesday 2/17/15 Medina at Elyria
Friday 2/20/15 TBA