2013-’14 High School Boys Basketball

REGIONAL SEMI-FINAL
Thursday 3/13/14 Vermilion vs. Norwalk 87-81
DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday 3/08/14 Vermilion vs. Holy Name 58-47
DISTRICT SEMI-FINALS
Tuesday 3/04/14 Columbia vs. Villa Angela St. Joe 74-46
Wednesday 3/05/14 Vermilion vs. Buckeye 74-72
Thursday 3/06/14 Clearview vs. Holy Name 73-58
SECTIONALS
Tuesday 2/25/14 Elyria Catholic at Lutheran West 65-62
Tuesday 2/25/14 Independence at Columbia 58-46
Wednesday 2/26/14 Avon Lake at Elyria 55-46
Wednesday 2/26/14 North Ridgeville at Amherst 63-62
Wednesday 2/26/14 Bay at Brookside 52-45
Friday 2/28/14 Hawken at Columbia 75-69
Saturday 3/01/14 Lorain at Westlake 66-40
Saturday 3/01/14 Midview at Brunswick 60-50
Saturday 3/01/14 Vermilion at Keystone 45-39
Saturday 3/01/14 Avon Lake at Olmsted Falls 54-52
Saturday 3/01/14 Brookside at Clearview 61-59
REGULAR SEASON
Friday 11/29/13 Clearview at Elyria Catholic 75-71
Tuesday 12/03/13 Wellington at Midview 62-42
Friday 12/06/13 Columbia at Firelands 46-40
Friday 12/13/13 Oberlin at Keystone 70-33
Friday 12/20/13 Keystone at Wellington 59-48
Saturday 12/21/13 Elyria vs. Berlin Hiland at College of Wooster 59-48
Friday 12/27/13 Lorain County Holiday Tournament at Avon
Game 1 Elyria vs. Lorain 66-64
Game 2 Avon Lake vs. Avon 44-39
Friday 12/27/13 DiFranco Tournament at Midview
Game 1 Amherst vs. Columbia 69-64
Game 2 Cloverleaf vs. Midview 58-22
Saturday 12/28/13 Lorain County Holiday Tournament at Avon
Game 1 Consolation GameElyria vs. Avon Lake 79-58
Game 2 Championship GameLorain vs. Avon 51-43
12/28/13 DiFranco Tournament at Midview
Game 1 Consolation GameCloverleaf vs. Amherst 81-51
Game 2 Championship GameColumbia vs. Midview 66-57
Monday 12/30/13 Lorain vs. Euclid from the “Q” 46-43
Friday 1/03/14 Avon Lake at Amherst 72-69
Friday 1/10/14 Lutheran West at Columbia 63-37
Saturday 1/11/14 Open Door at Brookside 56-39
Tuesday 1/14/14 Midview at Keystone 44-41
Tuesday 1/14/14 Amherst at North Ridgeville 49-42
Friday 1/17/14 Vermilion at Elyria Catholic 61-56
Saturday 1/18/14 Elyria Catholic at Elyria 60-59
Saturday 1/18/14 Clearview at Lorain 74-68
Tuesday 1/21/14 Clearview at Columbia 56-54
Friday 1/24/14 Clearview at Keystone 69-58
Friday 1/31/14 Westlake at Avon Lake 52-38
Saturday 2/01/14 Lakewood at Elyria 67-48
Tuesday 2/04/14 Elyria Catholic at North Ridgeville 83-76
Friday 2/07/14 Cleveland Heights at Lorain 85-75
Saturday 2/08/14 North Ridgeville at Westlake 56-50
Friday 2/14/14 Columbia at Clearview 68-61
Monday 2/17/14 Firelands at Vermilion 57-56
Friday 2/21/14 Columbia at Lutheran West 54-51
Friday 2/21/14 Buckeye at Keystone 49-38
Archived Season:
2012 – 2013