My choice for the Super Bowl;

    View Results

    January 27, 2015, 1:52 pm
    Partly sunny
    Partly sunny
    real feel: 10°F
    humidity: 65%
    wind speed: 5 m/s N
    wind gusts: 5 m/s

Click to read more...Click to read more...Click to read more...Click to read more...

Scholastic Games

The 2015 Scholastic Games will are underway! Next up: Keystone vs. Avon… don’t miss the action unfold – Monday evenings at 6:00pm!


High School Basketball

“WEOL Points For Charity”

It was an exciting high school football season on AM930 resulting in a record “WEOL Points For Charity” donation! Here Jim Bass of Mike Bass Ford presents Ryan Aroney of the United Way of Greater Lorain County with a check, live on The Morning Show. Listen to the interview here!