2017 Tri-C Medina County Match-Up

Tri-C for page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Medina County Match-Up can be heard every Friday night on WEOL.com Stream 3. To listen to the games live, click on the match-ups. If you missed a game, click on the score of the game you would like to hear on Demand. Also check out the Lorain County Cleveland Clinic Gridiron Clash and Nick Abraham Saturday Sp[orts Wrap-Up Show pages by clicking the links below.

Friday, Aug. 25

Brunswick 14 @ Highland 28

Friday, Sept. 1

Medina 0  @ Highland 35

Friday, Sept. 8

Wadsworth 44 @ Medina 7

Friday, Sept. 15

Fairview 0  @ Black River 43

Friday, Sept. 22

Norton @ Cloverleaf

6:30pm

Friday, Sept. 29

Wellington @ Buckeye

6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 6

Buckeye @ Black River

6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 13

Medina @ Elyria

6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 20

TBA

6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 27

TBA

6:30pm

2016 Tri-C Medina County Match-Up Archive