2018 Cleveland Clinic Gridiron Clash

It’s time for another great season of Lorain County High School Football on AM930 and WEOL.com.

Once again this year, WEOL will cover two games from Lorain County every Friday night on the radio and right here on WEOL.com Stream 2.

Pregame coverage will begin for all games at 6:30pm unless noted in the schedule below. To hear broadcasts live during game time click on the match-ups below. To hear archived games click on the scores.  

To Hear the Tim Alcorn, Andy “Bull” Barch and Matt Douglass discuss this years Cleveland Clinic Gridiron Clashes and Medina County Match-Up click here 

Click here to view the

2018 Medina County Match-Up

Date

Radio/Stream 1

WEOL.com Stream 2

Thursday, August 23 Akron Buchtel 11@ Avon 19
Friday, August 24

Avon Lake 42 @ Elyria 15

Amherst 33 @ Clearview 0
Friday, August 31

Midview 30 @ North Ridgeville 31

Brookside 13 @ Vermilion 56

Friday, September 7

Firelands 21 @ Vermilion 19

Avon 28 @ Avon Lake 31
Saturday, September 8

Lorain 40 @ Elyria 7 

Friday, September 14

Keystone 0 @ Columbia 41

Midview 13 @ Amherst 55
Friday, September 21

Olmsted Falls 46 @ North Ridgeville 14

Fairview 35 @ Firelands 6

Friday, September 28

Amherst 2 @ Olmsted Falls 27

Elyria Catholic 63 @ Parma 14
Saturday, September 29

Elyria 22 @ Shaker Heights 51

Friday, October 5

Columbia 22 @ Clearview 28

Avon Lake 32 v Amherst 28

Thursday, October 11

Lorain 38 @ Maple Heights 44

Friday, October 12

Berea-Midpark 49 @ Avon Lake 21

Elyria Catholic 28 @ Bay 21

Thursday, October 18

Elyria Catholic 51 @ Normandy 14

Friday, October 19

Avon 47 @ Amherst 27

Avon Lake 31 v Olmsted Falls 34

Friday, October 26

Rocky River @ Elyria Catholic

Berea-Midpark @ Avon

2017 Game Archive