2018 Medina County Match-Up

Tri-C for page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Medina County Match-Up can be heard every Friday night on WEOL.com Stream 3. To listen to the games live, click on the match-ups. If you missed a game, click on the score of the game you would like to hear on demand.

Don’t forget to check out the Lorain County Cleveland Clinic Gridiron Clash and Nick Abraham Saturday Sports Wrap-Up Show pages by clicking the links below.

All games begin at 6:30pm unless listed otherwise. 

And to hear analysis of this years Medina County Match-Up Games and Cleveland Clinic Gridiron Clashes, take a listen to the schedule release show here. 

Friday, Aug. 24

Highland @ Brunswick

Friday, Aug. 31

Highland @ Medina

Friday, Sept. 7

Ontario @ Black River

Friday, Sept. 14

Coventry @ Cloverleaf

Friday, Sept. 21

Columbia @ Buckeye

Friday, Sept. 28

Green @ Highland

Friday, Oct. 5

Black River @ Buckeye

Friday, Oct. 12

Elyria @ Medina

Friday, Oct. 19

TBA

Friday, Oct. 26

TBA

2017 Tri-C Medina County Match-Up Archive