2019 Tri-C Medina County Match-Up

Tri-C for page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Medina County Match-Up can be heard every Friday night on WEOL.com Stream 3. To listen to the games live, click on the match-ups. If you missed a game, click on the score of the game you would like to hear on demand.

Don’t forget to check out The Center for Orthopedics Lorain County Gridiron Clash and the Nick Abraham Saturday Sports Wrap-Up Show pages by clicking the links below.

All games begin at 6:30pm unless listed otherwise. 

Friday, Aug. 30

Lorain @ Brunswick

Friday, Sept. 6

Medina @ Highland

Friday, Sept. 13

Wadsworth @ Medina

Friday, Sept. 20

Elyria Catholic @ Buckeye

Friday, Sept. 27

Strongsville @ Brunswick

Friday, Oct. 4

Keystone @ Black River

Friday, Oct. 11

Akron Springfield @ Cloverleaf

Saturday, Oct. 12

Buckeye @ Holy Name

Friday, Oct. 18

Aurora @ Highland

Friday, Oct. 25

TBA

Friday, Nov. 1

TBA

2018 Tri-C Medina County Match-Up Archive