Medina Voting Locations Change

Voters in all or portions of 22 of Medina County’s 117 precincts will be voting in new polling places Tuesday. All registered voters affected have been notified by mail. County election officials cited several reasons for the changes. Read more…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.