2019 Center for Orthopedics Gridiron Clash

It’s time for another great season of Lorain County High School Football on AM930, 100.3FM and WEOL.com.

Once again this year, WEOL will cover two games from Lorain County every Friday night on the radio and right here on WEOL.com Stream 2.

Pregame coverage will begin for all games at 6:30pm unless noted in the schedule below. To hear broadcasts live during game time click on the match-ups below. To hear archived games click on the scores.  

Date

Radio/Stream 1

WEOL.com Stream 2

Friday, Aug. 30 Avon Lake 12 @ Avon 13 Elyria 22 @ Midview 36
Friday, Sept. 6

Avon 52 @ Lorain 28

Firelands 0 @ Amherst 41
Friday, Sept.13

Vermilion 0 @ Firelands 21

Elyria Catholic 16 @ Bay 26

Friday, Sept. 20

Clearview 20 @ Keystone 26

Columbia 6 @ Firelands 45
Friday, Sept. 27

Padua 31 @ Elyria Catholic 27

Avon Lake 45 @ North Ridgeville 7

Friday, Oct. 4

Amherst 0 @ Avon Lake 35

Wellington 26 @ Clearview 24
Friday, Oct. 11

Avon 38 @ North Olmsted 7

Shaker Heights 70 @ Elyria 50

Friday, Oct. 18

Clearview 40 @ Columbia 15

Maple Heights 6 @ Lorain 49
Friday, Oct.  25

Avon 24 @ Olmsted Falls 14

Wellington 7 @ Keystone 41

Friday, Nov. 1

Olmsted Falls 7 @ Avon Lake 31

Elyria Catholic 35 at Rocky River 7


Playoffs

 

Friday, Nov. 8

Avon 33 vs Wooster 13

Avon Lake 38 vs Maple Heights 6

Saturday, Nov. 9

Elyria Catholic 13 vs Orrville 34

Clyde 28 vs Keystone 20

Friday, Nov. 15

Avon Lake  31 v Wadsworth 21

Avon 49 vs Benedictine 28

Friday, Nov. 22

Avon Lake 3 v Avon 20

 

Friday, Nov. 29

Avon 10 vs Massillon 35

 

2018 Game Archive